Welcome to the Binder Group

The company BINDER GmbH & Co. KG is a family owned company in the field of drive and manufacturing technology. With our innovative products we are already well known.

For several years we are particularly involved in swimming pool technology. Our main products include drives for swimming pool covers as well as the jet stream HydroStar. Discover the diversity of our products.

HydroStar

Our patented turbine-driven counter current swimming system HydroStar generates a wide natural water flow using turbins. You will love the special unique floating feeling. The body is supported by the water and you can endlessly swim without contact – even in the smallest pool. HydroStar upgrades any pool!

MecaTec

Behind our brand MecaTec you can find powerful and energy-efficient DC-drives for the use as topside or underflow pool cover drives. Our energy-efficient drives are modular. This allows us to respond individually to your needs.

Our website gives you an overview of our company and our products. But for us, the personal contact with the customer is the most valuable contact – please call us or use the contact form on this page for any questions. We like to call you back in order to find solutions for your needs.

Die Firma BINDER GmbH & Co. KG ist ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen, das sich im Bereich der Antriebs- und Fertigungstechnik mit seinen innovativen Produkten einen Namen gemacht hat.

Seit einigen Jahren sind wir besonders in der Schwimmbadtechnik engagiert. Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind Antriebe für Schwimmbadabdeckungen sowie die Gegenstromanlage HydroStar. Entdecken Sie die Vielfalt unserer Produkte.

HydroStar

Unsere patentierte Turbinenschwimmanlage HydroStar erzeugt mit Hilfe von Turbinen eine breite, naturnahe Strömung.  Sie werden das besondere, einzigartige Schwimmgefühl lieben. Der Körper wird vom Wasser getragen und Sie können endlos schwimmen ohne zu wenden — auch noch im kleinsten Pool. HydroStar wertet jeden Pool auf!

MecaTec

Unsere Produktreihe MecaTec umfasst eine große Auswahl an leistungsstarken und sogleich sehr energieeffizienten Gleichstromantrieben, mit denen wir uns auf Über- und Unterwassermotoren für Schwimmbadabdeckungen spezialisiert haben. Unsere energieeffizienten Antriebe haben einen modularen Aufbau, so dass wir flexibel auf Ihre Kundenbedürfnisse eingehen können.

 

Unsere Webseite gibt Ihnen einen Überblick über unsere Firma und unsere Produkte. Aber für uns ist der persönliche Kontakt zum Kunden der wertvollste Kontakt – rufen Sie uns gerne an oder nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular auf dieser Seite. Wir melden uns gerne bei Ihnen zurück um Lösungen für Ihren Bedarf zu finden.