Team

Our entire team consists of approximately 35 employees. Most are working at our production place in Hameln, Germany.

Find your contact persons at BINDER.
 

Management

Siegfried Binder

Siegfried Binder

+49 (0) 5151 96 266 – 0
siegfried.binder@binder24.com
Sibylle Binder

Sibylle Binder

+49 (0) 5151 96 266 – 0
sibylle.binder@binder24.com
Felix Binder

Felix Binder

+41 (0) 43 508 89 10
felix.binder@binder24.com

 

Employees at the Hameln site

Fabian Drömer

Fabian Drömer

Responsible for the HydroStar (countercurrent system)
+49 (0) 5151 96 266 – 22
fabian.droemer@binder24.com
Albert Sartisohn

Albert Sartisohn

Responsible for MecaTec (electric motors)
+49 (0) 5151 96 266 – 16
sartisohn@binder24.com
Piotr Wesolowski

Piotr Wesolowski

Constructor
+49 (0) 5151 96 266 – 46
wesolowski@binder24.com

 

Sales Manager

Sander Bos

Sander Bos

Sales Belgium / Netherlands / Luxembourg / England / Australia
sander.bos@binder24.com
Philippe Stock

Philippe Stock

Sales France and French-speaking countries
philippe.stock@binder24.com
Felix Binder

Felix Binder

Sales Switzerland and English-speaking customers
felix.binder@binder24.com
Dirk Fischbach

Dirk Fischbach

Sales Germany postal code area 2 / 3 / 4 / 5
dirk.fischbach@binder24.com
Ingo Meurer

Ingo Meurer

Sales Germany postal code area 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / A
ingo.meurer@binder24.com
Matthias Hecht

Matthias Hecht

Sales Germany postal code area 0 / 1 / 38 / 39 /98 / 99 / CZ / PL
matthias.hecht@binder24.com